Who is gale the dot?

Gal Gadot Varsano (born 30 April 1985) is an Israeli actress and model. Famed for portraying Wonder Woman in Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016), followed by the solo film Wonder Woman and the ensemble Justice League (both 2017). Gadot married Yaron Varsano in 2008. They have two daughters.