What are girl names that start with an f.?

Some girl names that start with F are Fiona, Frances, Freya, Faith, and Florence.

---

Francine, Fiona, Francesca, Felicity, Frances, Faye, Fable, Fabriana, Faith, Finleigh, Frankie, Farrah, Flora, Florence, Freyja, Frida, Fatima, Felicia, Fernanda.