Tell me the story of charlie and the chocolate factory?

Written by Roald Dahl, this tale follows young Charlie Bucket and Grandpa Joe as they join a group of contest winners who tour the factory of candy maker Willy Wonka. Aided by Oompa Loompa workers, Wonka has a motivation for the tour, one revealed only after the children show their true colors.