What is the guinness world record for the most kids?

According to the internet, Valentina Vassilyev and her husband Feodor Vassilyev are alleged to hold the record for the most children a couple has produced. She gave birth to a total of 69 children – 16 pairs of twins, 7 sets of triplets and 4 sets of quadruplets.