What are the twenty most populated cities in the united states?

New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Phoenix, Philadelphia, San Antonio, San Diego, Dallas, San Jose, Austin, Jacksonville, Fort Worth, Colombus, San Fransisco, Charlotte, Indianapolis, Seattle, Denver and Washington.