Does pepsi have a navy?

No. The pepsi navy was a trade made in the 1980s. Pepsi Co wanted to sell Pepsi cola to the Soviet Union in the 1980s. But the Soviets did not have cash to pay for the drinks. The made a trade of old navy ships as scrap to pepsi for the drinks. This was the "Pepsi Navy".