How many vertebrate does a cat have?

Like most mammals, cats have seven cervical vertebrae, thirteen thoracic vertebrae, seven lumbar vertebrae, three sacral vertebrae, and, except for Manx cats and other shorter tailed cats, twenty-two or twenty-three caudal vertebrae.