How do you get scratches off of stainless steel?

You need a non-abrasive, stainless-steel scratch remover compound. Effective products on the market are 3M Super Duty Rubbing Compound, Bar Keepers Friend, and Rolite Metal Polish. You can also try common household products, such as non-gel toothpaste or baking soda. You also need clean clothes.