How many tablespoons of lemon juice for one lemon?

1 Small Lemon (4 oz.) = 3 tablespoons fresh juice 1 Medium Lemon (5 oz.) = 4 tablespoons fresh juice 1 Large Lemon (6 oz.) = 5 tablespoons fresh juice