What can you do with leftover prime rib?

With leftover prime rib U can, 4 example, reheat slices & eat that way, make hot roast beef sandwiches, create custom cheesesteak sandwiches, add slices 2 a salad, use it in beef stroganoff, stir fry it with broccoli & serve with rice, make shepherds pie, & make soup called beef Pho spelled P, H, O.