What presidents are on mount rushmore?

President George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln are on Mount Rushmore.

---

The presidents presented on Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln, and Theodore Roosevelt. Construction of the monument was completed on October 31st 1941

---

President George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln are on Mount Rushmore.