What is a aqua dragon?

Aqua Dragons are real, live aquatic creatures that will hatch from eggs and grow into tiny dragon-like critters! Place the eggs into their Habitat Tank, and after 48 hours your tiny dragons will hatch and start swimming about! Aqua Dragons can grow up to 2cm long, and they can even reproduce