Who is lannan escott?

Lannan Eacott (born: December 14, 1994 [age 24]), better known online as LazarBeam, is an Australian YouTuber mostly known for his Fortnite: Battle Royale videos. He is most famous for creating Fortnite 'memes,' and somewhat less known for his Reddit reaction videos and demonitization.