How do you get herbivore feeders in jurassic?

A Feeder is an enclosure device that is used to feed dinosaurs in Jurassic World Evolution. All feeder types are automatically unlocked at the start of the game aside from the Ground & Tall Paleofeeder, and the Extended Feeders which are unlocked through the Greenhouse and on Isla Sorna