How tall is the disneyland castle?

After 18 months of construction, the castle was completed in July 1971. It is 189 feet tall measured from the concrete bottom of the water - filled moat that contains approximately 3.37 million US gallons of water. It is 100 feet taller than the Sleeping Beauty Castle in California.