Who is mirror?

Mirror is a Hong Kong Cantopop boy band formed through ViuTV's reality talent show Good Night Show, King Maker in 2018. The group consists of twelve members: Frankie Chan, Alton Wong, Lokman Yeung, Stanley Yau, Anson Kong, Jer Lau, Ian Chan, Anson Lo, Jeremy Lee, Edan Lui & Keung To