What is the word lumpatious?

This is a word that appears to have first appeared in the TV series Sam and Cat. It refers to someone that is snobby, annoying, mean, bad, unpleasant or rude. Words like this, that have been recently invented and not yet widely adopted are called neologisms

---

Used as an adjective to criticise someone who is unpleasant and idiotic,