What's white complimentary color?

White is not strictly a color, so it doesn't sit opposite a coloron the spectrum. It's non color opposite is Black.

---

A complementary color to white would be any very dark color. Black is usually considered white's complementary color. But other dark colors can be also, dark purple and dark brown. A complimentary color is one that is opposite the original color on the color wheel.