What's the folgers coffee jingle?

The Folgers jingle is “The best part of waking up, is Folgers’ in your cup”.

---

Even though he’s not there, there’s a chance to show you care. When the aroma comes through dad’ll be so proud of you. The best part of waking up is Folgers in your cup!