Is joan jett in the rock and roll hall of fame?

She has been described as "the Queen of Rock 'n' Roll". In 2015, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

---

no joan jett is not a rock and roll hall of famer