Who is part of the rolling stones?

Current members of the Rolling Stones are Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, and Ronnie Wood. Past members include Brian Jones (died 1969), Ian Stewart (died 1985), Bill Wyman, Charlie Watts (died 2021), and Mick Taylor. There have been other short term, and touring musicians, who have played with them.