What are the fire truck at an airport called?

Airport Fire Departments use specialized Aircraft Rescue and Firefighting trucks, or ARFF trucks, that are designed to handle emergencies involving airplanes. ARFF trucks specialize in using chemical agents to help extinguish the fire caused during an emergency.