Who is shaky graves?

Shakey Graves (born Alejandro Rose-Garcia, June 4, 1987) is an American musician from Austin, Texas. His music combines blues, folk, and rock and roll. Rose-Garcia received his stage name at Old Settler's Music Festival in 2007 after he and his friends jokingly gave each other Indian guide names.

---

Shakey Graves was born Alejandro Rose-Garcia on June 4, 1987. He is an American Americana musician from Austin, Texas. His music combines blues, folk, country, and rock & roll. Prior to the Shakey Graves name, Rose-Garcia had acting roles in Friday Night Lights &Spy Kids franchise. Per Wikipedia.