Name some other movies?

Flashdance, Back to the Future, Footloose, Indiana Jones, Top Gun, Major League, Ghost Busters, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Goonies, Stand By Me, The Outsiders, The Shining, Beetlejuice, Dirty Dancing, The Breakfast Club, The Lost Boys, Gremlins, E. T., Scarface, & The Terminator