What's twenty one pilots on pandora?

Twenty One Pilots is an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio formed in 2009 by lead vocalist Tyler Joseph, Nick Thomas and Chris Salih. Thomas and Salih left in 2011. Since 2011 the duo has consisted of Joseph and drummer Josh Dun. They are best known for "Stressed Out", "Ride", and "Heathens".

---

Twenty One Pilots is a contemporary musical recording group.