What is rugratzz?

Rugrats is an American animated television series created for Nickelodeon. The show focuses on a group of toddlers, Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil and Angelica, and their day-to-day lives, usually involving common life experiences that become adventures in the babies' imaginations.