What is lobster?

A lobster is a large marine crustacean, with a cylindrical body, stalked eyes, & the first of its 5 pairs of limbs modified as pincers. It is craved for its rich succulent flavor, along with the perfect texture. It can be broiled, steamed, grilled or baked & is typically served with melted butter.