Is visco a word?

I think you mean VSCO as in VSCO girls or VSCO kids. It emerged among teenagers around mid- to late-2019. Named after the VSCO photography app, VSCO girls "dress and act in a way that is nearly indistinguishable from one another", using oversized T-shirts,scrunchies, Hydro Flask, etc