What can a wall clock do?

Echo Wall Clock helps you stay organized and on time. Easy-to-read analog clock shows the time of day. Digital 60 LED display shows one, or multiple, timers set through a paired Echo device. Syncs time to a paired Echo device, including automatic adjustments for daylight saving time.