How old are the oc housewives?

Gina Kirschenheiter is 37 years old Today , Emily Simpson is 45 years old today, Shannon Beador is 57 years old today, Heather Dubrow is 52 years old today, Jennifer Armstrong is 44 years old today, Noella Bergener is 36 years old today.