Who's p. j. puka pillar?

PJ Pug-a-Pillar is a Swap-imal toy produced by Playtime Co., who debuted in Chapter 2: Fly in a Web of Poppy Playtime. He resides in the Statues game as its main antagonist. The Player must play a game of Statues while trying to reach the exit, all the while avoiding being caught by PJ.