Who is wheeler walker junior?

Wheeler Walker Jr. is the alter-ego of comedian Ben Hoffman.As a country music singer-songwriter, his debut album Redneck [Expletive] was released on February 12, 2016.Walker Jr.'s second album, Ol' Wheeler, was released on June 2, 2017, and his third, titled WWIII, was released on November 30,2018.