Tell me all the star wars movies?

The 9 episodes listed in order are the phantom menace, attack of the clones, revenge of the sith, a new hope, the empire strikes back, return of the Jedi, the force awakens, the last jedi, and the rise of Skywalker. There are also two spin off movies, Rogue One and Solo.