How far is the furthest known galaxy?

GN-z11 is the furthest galaxy we've found so far. Its proper distance is about 32 billion light years, and its light travel time distance is about 13.3 billion light years.

---

The farthest known galaxy is MACS0647-JD, It is about 13.3 billion light-years from Earth.