Tell me about general omar bradley?

Omar Nelson Bradley was a senior officer of the United States Army during and after World War II, rising to the rank of General of the Army, 5 star general. Bradley was the first chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff and oversaw the U.S. military's policy-making in the Korean War