Who says hi sister?

"Hi Sisters" is a phrase attributed to James Charles, a youtube influencer, makeup artist and creator.

---

American beauty YouTuber, and makeup artist, James Charles Dickens, known simply as James Charles, is famous for appearing with lots of make up & saying HI SISTERS! In 2016, he became the first male brand ambassador for CoverGirl after a tweet featuring his makeup went viral online.