Who is ezra castro?

Ezra Castro is the Texas native whose lifetime passion for the Buffalo Bills led him to create a costumed superfan persona he called "Pancho Billa". Proud of his Mexican heritage, e chose the Bills because their colors were closest to the Mexican flag. He died of cancer on May 14, 2019.