What is the clapper?

It is the fastest growing platform of short video sharing compared to TikTok. There are no ads or other junk. Free to use. There is another Clapper that you plug lights into and clap on and clap off your lights. Referred to as The Clapper.

---

It is a sound-activated light that turns on and off by someone clapping or making a loud sound.