What kind of snake lives in hawaii?

No land snakes are native to Hawaii, however the tiny blind snake has been introduced and is considered established. The Yelow-bellied Sea Snake and the Banded Sea Snake are among the few open-water sea snakes and have been recorded in Hawaiian waters and on Hawaiian shores.