What kind of snake lives in hawaii?

The Island Blind snake and the Yellow-bellied sea snake are the two species of snakes found in the Hawaiian Islands

---

No land snakes are native to Hawaii, however the tiny blind snake has been introduced and is considered established. The Yelow-bellied Sea Snake and the Banded Sea Snake are among the few open-water sea snakes and have been recorded in Hawaiian waters and on Hawaiian shores.