What's a pink drink?

A delicious, non alcoholic pink drink is pink lemonade. Also, there is pink grapefruit juice. If you want something a little stronger, The Pink Lady is a classic gin-based cocktail with a long history. There is also strawberry Piña Coladas and watermelon margaritas.