How many different star trek series are there?

Star Trek currently has eleven series. There is Star Trek, Star Trek the Animated series, The Next Generation, Deep Space Nine, Voyager, Enterprise, Discovery, Picard, Lower Decks, Prodigy, and Strange New Worlds.