What was aretha franklin known for?

Aretha Franklin is known for being the Queen of Soul music. She performed in the industry for nearly 60 years. Her enormous works include 38 studio albums and 6 live albums. Famous songs are Respect, 1967,... I Say a Little Prayer, 1968,... Freeway of Love, 1985.