Tell me about a fact about dogs?

Dogs are domesticated mammals, not natural wild animals. They were originally bred from wolves. They have been bred by humans for a long time, and were the first animals ever to be domesticated. They are a popular pet because they are usually playful, friendly, loyal and listen to humans.