What are all the six games in squid games?

Participants start with Red Light, Green Light then they realize their competitive nightmare begins to win an unthinkable amount of money. Sugar honey comb, Tug of War, Squid Game and Marbles, carry them to this final challenge, The Glass bridge. Hold on it's a nail biter!

---

Sugar honey comb, Tug of War, Squid Game and Marbles, carry them to this final challenge, The Glass bridge are the 6 games in it. Hold on it's a nail biter!