What's the song of storms?

The song of storms is a song from The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time. it is used to create a storm to access certain areas in the game.

---

The "Song of Storms" was a song composed by the Composer Brothers of the Ikana Canyon in Majora's Mask. When Link finds Flat's crypt beneath the Ikana Graveyard, he teaches the song to him. It represents his sadness of losing his brother Sharp and his anger for his betrayal.