What is the world record muskie?

The world record 67 POUNDS, 8 OUNCES MUSKIE was taken from Lake Court Oreilles in Hayward, Wisconsin, on July 24, 1949 by Cal Johnson.

---

The world record muskie is 67 pounds, eight ounces, and was 60 and a quarter inches long.