How many minutes should you jump rope to get shredded fast?

On a day you can't get a run in, or you want something to complement your current routine, try jumping rope for 15 to 20 minutes to get a good workout. If that seems daunting at first, you could split it up into two 10-minute sessions. The only way to "get shredded" is to exercise & eat healthy.