What do people wear in the nineteen sixties?

In the Sixties, people wore loose-fitting, comfortable clothing with bright colors like tie-died shirts really short skirts. Casual dress became more unisex and often consisted of plaid button down shirts worn with slim blue jeans, comfortable slacks, or skirts.

---

Jeans, tie dyed shirts, sandals, bandanas around the long hair, floppy hats and moon boots, tattoos were like stick on plastic flowers or Peace signs, mood rings, flowery dresses, the style was big collars and crazy colored ties, checkered suits, crazy colored Golf pants , deckshoes. Love Beads