What do people wear in the nineteen sixties?

In the Sixties, people wore loose-fitting, comfortable clothing with bright colors like tie-died shirts really short skirts. Casual dress became more unisex and often consisted of plaid button down shirts worn with slim blue jeans, comfortable slacks, or skirts.