How tall is a tooth?

The recorded mean lengths for these teeth were 9.84 mm (men = 10.04 mm, women = 9.64 mm), 8.09 mm (men = 8.30 mm, women = 7.89 mm) and 9.08 mm (men = 9.48 mm, women = 8.69 mm).

---

The lateral incisor width in men is an average of 6.59 millimeters and in women 6.13 millimeters. The length, 8.7 in men and 7.79 in women. The canine it has an average width of 7.64 for men and 7.15 for women. The length for men is 10.06 and for women the average is 8.89.