How do i make coffee frappe eggs?

Cool coffee slightly then whisk in eggs. Cool in freezer 10 minutes. While the coffee is chilling, combine honey, vanilla, cinnamon, cardamom, turmeric, cream of tartar, coconut milk and ice. Blend briefly then pour chilled egg coffee into the blender. Blend until ice is slushy and top is frothy.